Coming Up

  • Filter by

Buy Tickets

Sat 20 Jul

BONGO’S BINGO

Buy Tickets

Sat 24 Aug

BONGO’S BINGO

Buy Tickets

Tue 01 Oct

THE WEDDING PRESENT ‘BIZARRO’ 35TH ANNIVERSARY

Buy Tickets

Sat 19 Oct

TRANSMISSION: THE SOUND OF JOY DIVISION

Buy Tickets

Fri 01 Nov

DISCO FOR GROWN UPS

Buy Tickets

Fri 08 Nov

BALAAM AND THE ANGEL

Buy Tickets

Sat 16 Nov

THE SMYTHS

Buy Tickets

Fri 22 Nov

‘MAXIMUM R&B’ TOUR: DR. FEELGOOD + NINE BELOW ZERO

Buy Tickets

Sat 30 Nov

TREVOR NELSON SOUL NATION

Buy Tickets

Fri 20 Dec

THE GEORGE MICHAEL LEGACY CHRISTMAS SHOW

Buy Tickets

Fri 10 Jan

THE STYLE COUNCILLORS ‘SHOUT TO THE TOP’

Buy Tickets

Sat 01 Mar

THE SPECIALS LTD ‘TOO MUCH TOO YOUNG’ 45TH ANNIVERSARY

Buy Tickets

Sat 12 Apr

FROM THE JAM ‘SETTING SONS’ + LONDON CALLING